Our School - Staff

Executive Team
Principal - Ray Denholm
Primary Deputy Principal Kindergarten to Year 6 - Karen Cowie
Secondary Deputy Principal Year 7 to Year 9 - Mark Patton
Secondary Deputy Principal Year 10 to Year 12 - Caryl Carr
Early Childhood Co-Ordinator Kindergarten to Year 2 - Michelle Kermond
Manager Corporate Services - Kylie Parkinson

School Services
School Psychologist - Julie Waller
Attendance Officer - Sarah Simmons
Library Officer - Rhonda Spicer

Student Mental Health & Wellbeing Coordinators
Teacher - Susie Bedford
Teacher - John Coulthard

Specialtist Teaching Staff
Music Teacher - Jarrad Blackburn
Primary Visual Arts Teacher - Yasmin Crook
Secondary Visual Arts Teacher - Alicia Archibald
Primary Science Teacher - Simon Wright
Primary Physical Education Teacher - Jess Dixon
Primary Indonesian LOTE Teachers - Sarah Samuelson and Julie McCallum
SIDE (Schools of Isolated & Distance Education) Coordinator - Kerry-Lee Pennington

If you require Primary or Secondary Teaching Staff contact details, please call the front office on 08 9947 8888.